Hoe Tonga Paddler Series 2021 - Race 3 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Porirua Rowing Club, Onepoto Road, Titahi Bay
Date: Sat 7th Aug 2021
Distance: 8km - 16km
Host: Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.

He Rangi Ataahua

Team Members
1 ANDREWS, Wendy
2 BRIGHTWELL, Orohena
3 CARVER, Tasha
4 REES, Amber
5 RICKARD, Jay
6 YANDALL, Maharatanga
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Manukau Taitamariki/Intermediate Series: Race 7 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 17th Oct
    2. Pearl of the North (Sanctioned)
      Sat 23rd Oct
    3. Sat 23rd Oct Entries closed: 15 Oct
    4. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    5. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 9 days
    6. Manukau Kings & Queens of the Ramp W6 Series - Race 3 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 30th Oct
  2. Nov 2021
    1. Sat 6th Nov
    2. AROCA Taitamariki/Intermediate Regional Sprint Championship (Sanctioned)
      Sun 7th Nov
    3. Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 4 Nov
    4. Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 9 Nov
    5. Thu 18th Nov
    6. Sat 20th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
 » more events...
0