Hoe Tonga Paddler Series 2021 - Race 3 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Porirua Rowing Club, Onepoto Road, Titahi Bay
Date: Sat 7th Aug 2021
Distance: 8km - 16km
Host: Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.

PCKC Go Get The Jandal

Team Members
1 PARK, Riki
2 PHILLIPS, Ed
3 POUWHARE, Patsy
4 RIA, Tom
5 TAHAU, Tai
6 TAIKATO, Abe
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    2. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 28 Oct
    3. Manukau Kings & Queens of the Ramp W6 Series - Race 3 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 30th Oct
  2. Nov 2021
    1. Auckland Secondary School Junior Regatta (Approved)
      Sat 6th Nov
    2. AROCA Taitamariki/Intermediate Regional Sprint Championship (Sanctioned)
      Sun 7th Nov
    3. Waka Te Tasman 2021 (Sanctioned)
      Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov
    4. Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 9 Nov
    5. Thu 18th Nov
    6. Sat 20th - Sat 27th Nov Entries closed: 14 Nov
    7. Sat 20th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
    8. Sat 27th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
  3. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 4th - Sun 5th Dec Entries close: 23 Nov
 » more events...
0