2021 AROCA Regional Sprint Championships (Sanctioned)

Venue: Sylvan Park, Lake Pupuke, Auckland
Date: Sat 8th Jan - Sun 9th Jan 2022
Distance: Sprints
Host: Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
144
Oldest Paddler
Peter Kee
Youngest Paddler
Waahi Tautuhi
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
AROCA
90
100.0%
Total
90
 
Age Division Male Female
Int
2
2
J16
6
12
J19
10
7
O23
1
1
Open
2
5
Master
10
4
Snr Master
1
11
Gld Master
3
10
M70
2
1
Total
37
53
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 29th Jan Entries close: 27 Jan
  2. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 5th Feb
    3. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    4. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
    5. Sat 26th Feb
    6. Sat 26th Feb Entries close: 22 Feb
  3. Mar 2022
    1. Fri 4th - Sat 5th Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    2. Waikato River Festival – Ki Te Hoe! (Sanctioned)
      Sat 5th Mar
    3. Sat 5th Mar Entries close: 2 Mar
    4. Omokoroa Dash 2022 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 6th Mar
    5. Sat 19th Mar Entries close: 15 Mar
 » more events...
0