Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 5 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Nga Hau Maiangi, Ian Shaw Park Boat Ramp
Date: Sat 20th Jul 2019
Distance: 5 & 10km
Host: Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
35
Oldest Paddler
Lynley McFarland
Youngest Paddler
Chelsea Reti
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
AROCA
166
85.1%
TPOTI
18
9.2%
TTPCA
11
5.6%
Total
195
 
Age Division Male Female
Int
11
12
J16
31
25
J19
2
12
O23
5
5
Open
4
9
Master
22
20
Snr Master
14
16
Gld Master
1
6
Total
90
105
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
  2. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 11 Nov
    6. Sat 16th Nov Entries closed: 10 Oct
    7. Sun 17th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
    8. Sat 23rd Nov
    9. Sat 23rd Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    10. Sat 30th Nov - Sun 1st Dec Entries close: 21 Nov
    11. Sat 30th Nov
 » more events...
0