Hoe Tonga Regional Sprint Champs 2017 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Masterton, Henley Lake
Date: Sat 9th Dec - Sun 10th Dec 2017
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Entries by Club

Association
Count
Hawaikinui Tuarua Waka Ama
33
Hikoikoi Waka Club
22
Mana Pasifika Outrigger Canoe Club
2
Otaki Waka Hoe
85
Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.
89
Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
8
Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated
5
TOA Waka Ama Club
60
Wairarapa Waka Ama Canoe Club
42
Whanganui River Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
5
Total
351
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2020
    1. Hoea ki Mokoia 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Fri 3rd - Sat 4th Apr
    2. TTPCA Regional Long Distance Championships (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 4th - Sun 5th Apr
    3. Hauraki Series 2020 - Race 4 Te Puru (POSTPONED)
      Sun 5th Apr
    4. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 1 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 11th Apr
    5. Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (POSTPONED)
      Sat 18th Apr
    6. Manukau Midget/Intermediate Ramp Series Race 2 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sun 19th Apr
    7. 2020 Long Distance Nationals
      Fri 24th - Sun 26th Apr
  2. May 2020
    1. Sat 2nd May
    2. Whaingaroa Hoe 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 9th May
    3. Nga Hau e Wha O Taranaki West Coaster (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 23rd May
    4. Sat 23rd May
    5. Sun 24th May Entries closed: 27 Mar
 » more events...
0