Te Waka o Aoraki

Contact Details

Te Waka o Aoraki
14 Colenso Street
Sumner
Christchurch 8081
Email: twoa.president@gmail.com

Committee

President
Tracey Kingi
Mobile: 021 281 9689
Email: twoa.president@gmail.com
Secretary
Jack Wormald
Mobile: 021 656 687
Email: jackwormald@gmail.com
Treasurer
Daniel Firth
Mobile: 021 668 732
Email: danielfirth@ihug.co.nz
Junior Co-ordinator
Craig Pauling
Mobile: 021 874 317
Email: otumatua@slingshot.co.nz
Regional Representative
Sylvester Waipouri (Youth)
Mobile: 022 435 6930
Email: Sylvester.waipouri1@gmail.com
Last updated: Tue, 05 Dec 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0