Clubs

Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association

Northland
Hikuwai O Kaipara Waka Ama Club Inc

Hikuwai O Kaipara Waka Ama Club Inc

Welcome to Hikuwai O Kaipara. We are a waka ama club based on the Northern Wairoa River, Dargaville, part of the beautiful Kaipara region. Dargaville

Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust

Te Tii Kerikeri

Mangawhai Waka Ama Inc

Mangawhai
Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club

Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club

Tutukaka Whangarei

Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club

Awanui Kaitaia 0410
Omaha Waka Ama

Omaha Waka Ama

Omaha Warkworth
Omatai Waka Ama Club

Omatai Waka Ama Club

Parihaka Waka Ama Inc

Parihaka Waka Ama Inc

Kissing Point Whangarei

Rangaunu Sports Club

Paparore Far North

Tapara L Waka Trust

Omaha Rodney

Te Puu Ao

Tutukaka Whangarei

Tirohanga Waka Ama

Bay of Islands Northland
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0