NZ Elite Para Va'a team selection Intent process

Please find attached Intent form, selection plan and information for the New Zealand Elite Para Va'a team that will compete at the IVF World Sprint Championships in Tahiti 2018

Trials will be held between 18 - 20 January, at Lake Karapiro, Cambridge. If however you are unable to attend the stated trial dates please inform coach and manager by December 14, 2017 and consideration will be given to hold a trial on another date and at another venue. 

Please note: the trials are not three days long for each person, once we know who will be trialling we will give them designated times to trial over the three days.

If you have any questions, please contact admin@wakaama.co.nz or paramanagernz@gmail.com

1,009 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Nov 30, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0