October members prize draw winners

Our winners are:


*** Yvonne Rogers from Ruamata Waka Ama Club who wins the Rescue tube and throw bag donated by Aquasafe New Zealand Ltd**

Website: http://www.aquasafenz.com


***Bryce Irving from Wakatipu Waka Ama Club who wins a Starboard Lifesaver Belt Vest donated by East Coast Paddler***

Website: http://www.eastcoastpaddler.co.nz


The winners will be contacted via their clubs and arrangements made to despatch their prizes.

Thank you to our Equipment Suppliers for supplying this month's prizes.

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

922 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Nov 01, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 9 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0