October members prize draw winners

Our winners are:


*** Yvonne Rogers from Ruamata Waka Ama Club who wins the Rescue tube and throw bag donated by Aquasafe New Zealand Ltd**

Website: http://www.aquasafenz.com


***Bryce Irving from Wakatipu Waka Ama Club who wins a Starboard Lifesaver Belt Vest donated by East Coast Paddler***

Website: http://www.eastcoastpaddler.co.nz


The winners will be contacted via their clubs and arrangements made to despatch their prizes.

Thank you to our Equipment Suppliers for supplying this month's prizes.

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

996 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Nov 01, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 5 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 6 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 7 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0