May prize draw winners

Congratulations - our winners are:

*** Ngamata Maeva from Maraenui Rugby & Sports Association who wins the Boa Strap gift pack donated by Boa Straps ***

HOOK UP WITH BOA
Superior strapping solution, wider straps that hug your load.  Hook and go.  No more struggling with rachets and knots.
Suitable for marine use - won't rust and recycled components help reduce the amount of waste sent to landfills.
Designed and assembled in NZ - supports local industry.
Website: http://www.boastraps.co.nz/pages/marine-applications#sthash.ZHnicvJL.dpuf

*** Brian White from Taneroa Waka Ama Patea who wins the two fleece shirts from Voyager Trailers ***
Trailer Designs for W6 and W1 Combinations
Website: http://www.voyagertrailers.co.nz/Text/128/Waka-Trailers.html

The winners will be contacted through their club to arrange their prizes.

Thank you to Boa Straps and Voyager Trailers for supporting our members prize draw.

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

979 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jun 01, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2017
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 5 days
  2. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
    7. Sat 25th Nov Entries close: 21 Nov
    8. Sun 26th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
  3. Dec 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Dec Entries closed: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0