Stolen Waka Ama W6 Trolley's and wheels

Stolen Waka Ama W6 Trolley's and wheels Tui Tonga Canoe Club humbly seeks any assistance from the wider Waka Ama community, last week our compound at the Waterfront Reserve on Coronation Road, Mangere Bridge was broken into and two W6 trolley's and two trolley wheels were stolen. The trolley's were made by Graham Cawood. These trolleys are distinctive due to their full stainless steel construction and they have our club initials "TTCC" welded on to the main cross beam (please refer to the photos). The police have been notified but if you have any information that may lead to the recovery of these items do not hesitate to contact me via phone or email to tuitongacc@yahoo.co.nz Malo 'aupito Fole (Daleki) Finau Tui Tonga Canoe Club 021840337


Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

234 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: May 22, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2017
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 5 days
  2. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
    7. Sat 25th Nov Entries close: 21 Nov
    8. Sun 26th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
  3. Dec 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Dec Entries closed: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0