Mid-May members prize draw winners

Congratulations to our winners:

*** Frank Maaka from Te Rau Oranga O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Club who wins the Marere wood paddle donated by Viper Va'a ***

Website: http://www.vipervaa.com

Developed in Raiatea/Tahiti, Viper Va’a products strive to provide the most demanding & competitive paddlers with highly innovative and extremely reliable equipment.


*** Joshua Simpson from Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club who wins the $200 voucher toward products from Expandasign NZ Ltd ***


Website: http://expandasign.co.nz


Products range from tents, signage & flags to artwork or family portrait canvas wrapped and mounted or printed on unique removable wallpaper fabric. Check out their website for the complete range. 
Barry will be happy to discuss all options with the winner.



The winners will be contacted through their clubs and prizes arranged to be sent to them.

Thank you to our sponsors this month Expandasign NZ Ltd and Viper Va'a.  Check out their listings on our Equipment Suppliers pages.

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

950 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: May 22, 2017
Hall of Fame
World Masters Games
  1. Aug 2017
    1. Sat 19th Aug Entries closed: 16 Aug
    2. Fri 25th Aug - Sun 3rd Sep
    3. Sat 26th Aug Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sat 26th Aug Entries close: 3 days
  2. Sep 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Sep Entries close: 5 days
    2. Sat 2nd Sep Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 9th Sep Entries close: 4 Sep
    4. Sat 9th Sep Entries close: 1 Sep
    5. Sat 16th Sep
    6. Sat 23rd Sep Entries close: 16 Sep
    7. Sat 23rd Sep Entries close: 13 Sep
    8. Fri 29th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct
 » more events...
0