Statistics 2017

Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
Members
Pct
1. Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.
161
20.5%
2. Hikoikoi Waka Club
120
15.3%
3. Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trust
102
13.0%
4. TOA Waka Ama Club
101
12.9%
5. Hawaiki Nui Tuarua Waka Ama
99
12.6%
6. Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated
71
9.0%
7. Whanganui River Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
46
5.9%
8. Wairarapa Waka Ama Canoe Club
35
4.5%
9. Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
27
3.4%
10. Mana Pasifika Outrigger Canoe Club
13
1.7%
11. Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
10
1.3%
Total
785
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
449 28 309 20 237 +80 56%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
62
45
Int
39
78
J16
60
73
J19
31
61
O23
18
12
Open
45
64
Master
31
72
Snr Master
35
33
Gld Master
17
5
M70
4
0
Total
342
443
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2017
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 5 days
  2. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
    7. Sat 25th Nov Entries close: 21 Nov
    8. Sun 26th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
  3. Dec 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Dec Entries closed: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0