J19 Men Elite Development

Story Thumb

Reminder: Intents for the 19 Mens Elite Development team are due by 3rd February

Waka Ama New Zealand is pleased to announce that Paddy Rimene has been appointed as the coach of the New Zealand Junior 19 Mens Elite Development team for the 2020 World Elite Sprint Championships

All of the finalists in the J19 V1 500m final are invited to trial along with anyone else who would like to submit an intent form. (Intent form attached) 

Intent forms must be returned by 3rd February 

Selection plan and dates are now attached 

Also attached is a draft budget outlining the costs likely associated with being selected. 

Should you have any questions please email worlds@wakaama.co.nz 





2,211 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jan 31, 2020
Hall of Fame
  1. Dec 2020
    1. Sat 5th - Sun 6th Dec Entries closed: 25 Nov
    2. Sat 5th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    3. Sat 5th Dec Entries closed: 27 Nov
    4. Sat 12th - Sun 13th Dec Entries closed: 4 Dec
    5. Sat 12th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    6. Sun 13th Dec Entries close: 4 days
    7. Sat 19th Dec Entries close: 10 days
    8. Sun 20th Dec Entries closed: 25 Nov
  2. Jan 2021
    1. Sat 9th Jan Entries close: 5 Jan
    2. Sun 17th - Sat 23rd Jan Entries close: 17 Dec
    3. Thu 21st Jan
    4. Sat 30th Jan Entries closed: 8 Oct
 » more events...
0