Extension: Seeking applications for Waka Ama New Zealand Assistant Women’s Elite Sprint Coach

Story Thumb

Waka Ama New Zealand are currently seeking applications for an assistant coach who will work with Kiwi Campbell to assist in the coaching and preparation of the National Waka Ama Elite and Junior 19 Women’s teams for the 2020 International Va’a Federation World Elite Sprint Championships.

The Role

An assistant coach will be selected to assist in the development, organisation and implementation of the coaching plan for the National Elite and National Elite Development Womens teams to compete at the 2020 IVF World Elite Sprint Championships, Hilo, Hawaii, 15th to 23rd August 2020. (Exact competition dates to be confirmed)

Please see Job Description and Application form attached 

Applications close on Friday 11th October (Extended)

Please contact admin@wakaama.co.nz if you have any questions 





126 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Oct 7, 2019
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 26th Oct Entries closed: 16 Oct
  2. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 11 Nov
    6. Sat 16th Nov Entries closed: 10 Oct
    7. Sun 17th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
    8. Sat 23rd Nov
    9. Sat 23rd Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    10. Sat 30th Nov - Sun 1st Dec Entries close: 21 Nov
    11. Sat 30th Nov
 » more events...
0