Members prize winners for May

Story Thumb

Congratulations - our winners are:

*** Kristina McGonagle from Te Toki Voyaging Trust  who wins the Kiwitea Buoyancy Vest donated by Day Two***


*** Te Rangihaeata Tipi from TOA Waka Ama Club who wins the  Trailer Tiedown Kit donated by Aerofast Tiedowns Ltd***


The winners will be contacted through their club and prizes arranged to be delivered.

Thank you to Day Two and Aerofast Tiedowns Ltd for donating the prizes this month.

Check out their listings on our Equipment Suppliers page

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

Aerofast.jpg Aerofast tietown kit 2017.jpg Day Two logo.jpg Day two vest.jpg
25,937 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jun 4, 2019
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...