Statistics 2017

Te Waka o Aoraki
Members
Pct
1. Te Waka Pounamu
71
17.8%
2. Waitaha Paddling Club Inc
69
17.3%
3. Maitahi Outrigger Canoe Club
63
15.8%
4. Whakatu Marae Waka-Ama Club
41
10.3%
5. Motueka Waka Ama Club
37
9.3%
6. Onetahua Waka Ama Club
27
6.8%
7. Fire in Ice Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
23
5.8%
8. Waikawa Waka Ama Whanau Inc
23
5.8%
9. Mawhera Waka Ama Club
16
4.0%
10. Te Awa Haku
12
3.0%
11. Kai Ngaru Outrigger Canoe Club
9
2.3%
12. Wakatipu Waka Ama Club
9
2.3%
Total
400
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
5
3
J16
4
4
J19
8
7
O23
6
3
Open
22
42
Master
51
49
Snr Master
40
77
Gld Master
29
38
M70
6
6
Total
171
229
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0