Statistics 2012

Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
Members
Pct
1. TOA Waka Ama Club
93
17.9%
2. Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated
92
17.7%
3. Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.
55
10.6%
4. Hawaikinui Tuarua Waka Ama
53
10.2%
5. Otaki Waka Hoe
42
8.1%
6. Nga Waka Tekau Rautau ki Porirua Inc.
32
6.2%
7. Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
32
6.2%
8. Kokiri Marae Tai Patu Waka Ama Club
28
5.4%
9. Aniuwaru ki Porirua Waka Ama Ropu Inc
24
4.6%
10. Mana Pasifika Outrigger Canoe Club
20
3.9%
11. Wairarapa Nui Tonu
19
3.7%
12. Hikoikoi Waka Club
16
3.1%
13. Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
13
2.5%
Total
519
Age Division
Male
Female
J16
18
21
J19
59
43
O23
76
68
Open
41
61
Master
26
27
Snr Master
24
26
Gld Master
13
8
M70
3
5
Total
260
259
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0