Te Puku O Te Ika

Contact Details

Te Puku O Te Ika
The Secretary
21a Rutherford Street
Otumoetai
Tauranga 3110
Email: tpoti@wakaama.co.nz

Committee

President
Rebecca Boyce
Email: tpoti@wakaama.co.nz
Vice President
Raanj Rapana
Email: tpoti@wakaama.co.nz
Secretary
Jane Fletcher
Email: tpoti@wakaama.co.nz
Treasurer
Bridget Anderson
Email: tpoti@wakaama.co.nz
Last updated: Mon, 20 Nov 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0