Te Whanau Waka Ama O Whangamata

Contact Details

Te Whanau Waka Ama O Whangamata
117 Everitt Cres
Whangamata 3620
Email: twwaow2@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.whangamatawakaama.webs.com

Committee

Chairperson
Simone Hughes
Mobile: 0211028393
Email: heartnoz@hotmail.com
Vice Chairperson
Ryan Thompson
Mobile: 02742887258
Secretary
Preston Hughes
Email: prestonhughes22@gmail.com
Treasurer
Gina Williams
Mobile: 0274392492
Email: ginaw@gmail.com
Junior Co-ordinator
Briarlee Adams and Jessie Hughes (Youth Representatives)
Regional Representative
Ryan Thompson and Simone Hughes
Last updated: Mon, 08 Jul 2019
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 26th Oct Entries closed: 16 Oct
  2. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 11 Nov
    6. Sat 16th Nov Entries closed: 10 Oct
    7. Sun 17th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
    8. Sat 23rd Nov
    9. Sat 23rd Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    10. Sat 30th Nov - Sun 1st Dec Entries close: 21 Nov
    11. Sat 30th Nov
 » more events...
0