Clubs

Te Uranga O Te Ra

Te Uranga O Te Ra

Gisborne, East Coast, Opotiki, Hastings

Adventure Wairoa

Wairoa
Haeata Ocean Sports Inc

Haeata Ocean Sports Inc

Pandora Napier

Hawkes Bay Outrigger Canoe Club

Pandora Pond Napier

Heretaunga Ararau O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Roopu

Clive
Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.

Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.

CBD Gisborne 4010
Maraenui Rugby & Sports Association

Maraenui Rugby & Sports Association

Maraenui Napier
Mareikura Waka Ama Club Incorporated

Mareikura Waka Ama Club Incorporated

Inner Kaiti Gisborne 4010
Te Rau Oranga O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Club

Te Rau Oranga O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Club

Napier

Te Whanau-a-Apanui Waka Ama Club Inc.

Te Kaha Eastern Bay of Plenty

Uawa Tiaki Tai - Hinekura Waka Ama

Tolaga Bay
YMP Waka Ama

YMP Waka Ama

Manutuke Gisborne
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0