Te Aputa Tira Hoe

Contact Details

Te Aputa Tira Hoe
501 Thames Coast Road
Te Puru
Thames
Waikato
Email: tuhorokiteau@gmail.com
Website: http://www.teaputatirahoe.org

Committee

Board Chairperson
Carrie Taipari
Board Chairperson
Frank Thorne
Mobile: 0274634873
Email: tuhorokiteau@gmail.com
Secretary
Erita Kingi
Phone (Hm): 07 8682917
Phone (Wk): 07 8682917
Treasurer
Tania Wihongi
Club Captain
Charlene Tukukino
TPOTI Representative
Maree Tukukino
Last updated: Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Location

Hall of Fame
  1. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries close: 2 days
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    3. Sat 11th Dec Entries closed: 22 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Dec Entries close: 2 days
    5. Nga Hoe Horo 34th Annual Regatta 2021 (Sanctioned) POSTPONED
      Sat 18th Dec
  2. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Jan Entries close: 31 Dec
    2. Sat 8th Jan Entries close: 4 Jan
    3. Sun 16th - Sat 22nd Jan Entries close: 16 Dec
    4. Thu 20th Jan
  3. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb
    2. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    3. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
 » more events...
0