SOLD Fai Va'a For Sale

Double footpump, original kiato, bernidino ama, 16kgs weight, Sglass va'a, 10 months old. Selling for $3,900. Contact Teremoana 0210629608


Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

304 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Oct 12, 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0