September member prize draw winners

Congratulations to our winners


***   Jorian Tangaere from Te Rau Oranga O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Club who wins a Waka Paddle hoody, Kialoa cap and paddle blade cover donated by Waka Paddle Ltd ***

Providing Kiwi waka ama paddlers with high quality Kialoa paddles so that they can enjoy being on the water.

Website: http://www.wakapaddle.co.nz


***  Asia Ropeti from Hawaiki Nui Tuarua Waka Ama who wins a $100 Prezzy Card donated by Ocean Elements ***

Providing state of the art light weight waka ama racing canoes for high performance sports people and weekend paddlers. 

Website: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ocean-Elements/271331639648191


*** Kayden Unkovich from Tu Tangi Ora South Kaipara Collective who wins a $100 Prezzy Card donated by Ocean Elements ***

Providing state of the art light weight waka ama racing canoes for high performance sports people and weekend paddlers. 

Website: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ocean-Elements/271331639648191


The winners will be contacted through their club for the despatch of their prizes.

Thank you to Waka Paddle Ltd and Ocean Elements for supplying this months prizes, check out their listings on our Equipment Suppliers page.

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

777 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Oct 01, 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0