W6 wanted

Mangawhai Waka Ama are starting a junior division of our club and we would love to borrow/buy/accept a 1990 W6 (we only need the main hull as we will join it with the 1990 we already have). It will be for calm water estuary use only, so does not have to be in top condition. Please contact Jackie Fanning 027-555-3740 (or mangawhaiwakaama@gmail.com) if you think you can help. Offers from regions Waikato and North please.


159 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: May 10, 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0