Chance to win exclusive VIP access for your club during 2018 Waka Ama Nationals

Check it out whānau!

We're back - and we hope you can join us!

Kia ora

At Te Wānanga o Aotearoa, we’re proud to be supporting the Waka Ama Sprint Nationals again this January.

If you were at the 2017 Nationals, you’ll know how much fun it was at our Te Wānanga o Aotearoa hospitality tent. Now, we’re giving you the opportunity to win exclusive VIP access for your entire club to our hospitality tent during the upcoming competitions.

But only one club can win. Will it be yours?

What you’ll get as Te Wānanga o Aotearoa VIP

  • The best spot at the event for every day of the competition
  • VIP treatment as our special guests [a maximum of 30 guests is allowed at any one time]

  • Comfy seats and your own area to chill and prepare for your races
  • Free snacks and drinks to prepare you for each day
  • Other goodies to keep you happy and motivated.

Enter to WIN

Simply answer the following question:
 

What do you believe waka ama does for you?

Then:

  • Text TWOA, your full name and club name and your answer to 244, or
  • Email us with your name, your answer, mobile number and club name

The more club members who enter, the greater your chance to win. So forward this email and get everyone on board!

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Te Wānanga o Aotearoa

7306 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jan 06, 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 9 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0