Loading Bay Volunteers needed

We are in need of a few more keen helpers in the loading bay for the 2018 Waka Ama Nationals

If you are at least 16 years of age and keen to help out at the nationals in the loading bay we would love to have you. 

We require loading bay 'pontoonies' from Monday 15th January through to Saturday 20th January

Maybe your kids or whānau are racing and you would like to get involved?

If you can only help out for 1 or 2 days,  just let us know which days you are available. 

We will provide you with a shirt, Hat lunch and snacks 
You would need to be onsite at least an hour before racing starts each day. 

Please email admin@wakaama.co.nz and let us know if you have any questions 

2,080 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jan 03, 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
 » more events...
0