AROCA Regional awards nominations are open

Nomination forms are now available and have been sent to all clubs. Nominations must be received from club representatives.


116 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Oct 09, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2017
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 5 days
  2. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
    7. Sat 25th Nov Entries close: 21 Nov
    8. Sun 26th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
  3. Dec 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Dec Entries closed: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0