AROCA EVENT CANCELLED

AROCA regrets to advise that this weekend’s W6 event at Waitakere is cancelled. Unfortunately we were short of the entries required to make the event viable. Apologies to those clubs that entered teams, and to Waitakere who was looking forward to hosting this event.


159 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Sep 06, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 9 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0