July member prize draw winners

Our winners are:


*** Te Kowhai (Kayla) Moir from Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated who wins A Briza lifejacket donated by PaddlerZone***
Website: http://www.paddlerzone.co.nz

*** Richard Manuka from Tamaki Outrigger Canoe Club who wins a Worlds Distance team bag and shirt donated by Waka Ama NZ***
Website: http://www.wakaama.co.nz

The winners will be contacted through their club to arrange delivery of their prizes.

Check out our suppliers on the Equipment Suppliers lisiting - http://wakaama.co.nz/suppliers

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

163 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Aug 01, 2017
Hall of Fame
World Masters Games
  1. Aug 2017
    1. Sat 19th Aug Entries closed: 16 Aug
    2. Fri 25th Aug - Sun 3rd Sep
    3. Sat 26th Aug Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sat 26th Aug Entries close: 3 days
  2. Sep 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Sep Entries close: 5 days
    2. Sat 2nd Sep Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 9th Sep Entries close: 4 Sep
    4. Sat 9th Sep Entries close: 1 Sep
    5. Sat 16th Sep
    6. Sat 23rd Sep Entries close: 16 Sep
    7. Sat 23rd Sep Entries close: 13 Sep
    8. Fri 29th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct
 » more events...
0