July member prize draw winners

Our winners are:


*** Te Kowhai (Kayla) Moir from Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated who wins A Briza lifejacket donated by PaddlerZone***
Website: http://www.paddlerzone.co.nz

*** Richard Manuka from Tamaki Outrigger Canoe Club who wins a Worlds Distance team bag and shirt donated by Waka Ama NZ***
Website: http://www.wakaama.co.nz

The winners will be contacted through their club to arrange delivery of their prizes.

Check out our suppliers on the Equipment Suppliers lisiting - http://wakaama.co.nz/suppliers

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

225 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Aug 01, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2017
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 5 days
  2. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
    7. Sat 25th Nov Entries close: 21 Nov
    8. Sun 26th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
  3. Dec 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Dec Entries closed: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0