July members prize draw

Our prizes this month are donated by Paddlerzone and Waka Ama NZ.

Our prizes are:

***A Brizza lifejacket donated by PaddlerZone***
Website: http://www.paddlerzone.co.nz

***Worlds Distance team bag and shirt donated by Waka Ama NZ***
Website: http://www.wakaama.co.nz

How do you go in the draw?

All you need to do is to be an affiliated member of a Waka Ama Club that is affiliated to Nga Kaihoe o Aotearoa (Waka Ama NZ) Inc.

How do you know if you are affiliated?
You can enter your ID card number into our new affiliation checker and it will tell you if you are currently affiliated http://wakaama.co.nz/affiliationchecker

If you are not affiliated or you do not know your ID card number, please check with your club, they will be able to tell you your ID card number or affiliate you.

So who can win prizes?
Anyone who has an ID card number that is a current affiliated member.

How do you find out more about affiliation?
You can click here to find out about affiliation and what it means http://www.wakaama.co.nz/pages/view/7

If you have any questions please email admin@wakaama.co.nz, we are only to happy to assist you.


Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

370 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jul 31, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2017
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 5 days
  2. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
    7. Sat 25th Nov Entries close: 21 Nov
    8. Sun 26th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
  3. Dec 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Dec Entries closed: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0