Spray skirt for a 1990 W6

Putting a shout out for a W6 1990 spray skirt that we can borrow to take a pattern off. We will only need it for a few weeks over winter. Any condition ok as only for measurements/basic design.

Please contact Jackie Fanning at Mangawhai Waka Ama

E: mangawhaiwakaama@gmail.com


227 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: May 19, 2017
Hall of Fame
World Masters Games
  1. Aug 2017
    1. Sat 19th Aug Entries closed: 16 Aug
    2. Fri 25th Aug - Sun 3rd Sep
    3. Sat 26th Aug Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sat 26th Aug Entries close: 3 days
  2. Sep 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Sep Entries close: 5 days
    2. Sat 2nd Sep Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 9th Sep Entries close: 4 Sep
    4. Sat 9th Sep Entries close: 1 Sep
    5. Sat 16th Sep
    6. Sat 23rd Sep Entries close: 16 Sep
    7. Sat 23rd Sep Entries close: 13 Sep
    8. Fri 29th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct
 » more events...
0