REMINDER - Entries closing dates for Safety Course

Contact your club rep to enter online. Get in quick as spaces are limited!


Area
Closing Date
Course DateMore info
Auckland
Closed12 Mayhttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1447/ http://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1446
Hamilton
21 May 2018
26 Mayhttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1457
Rotorua
21 May 2018
27 Mayhttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1458
Taranaki
5 June 20189 & 10 Junehttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1459
Christchurch
13 August 2018
18 Junehttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1460
Nelson
13 August 2018
19 Junehttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1461
Whangarei
24 September 2018
30 Sephttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1462
Napier
29 October 2018
4 Novhttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1463
Gisborne
29 October 2018
3 Novhttp://www.wakaama.co.nz/racecalendar/lookup/1464



4956 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Mar 07, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2018
    1. Sat 26th May Entries closed: 22 May
    2. Sun 27th May Entries closed: 22 May
  2. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 2 days
    3. Mon 4th Jun Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 7 days
    5. Sat 9th Jun Entries closed: 14 May
    6. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
    7. Sat 16th Jun Entries close: 11 Jun
    8. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 20 Jun
    9. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 18 Jun
  3. Aug 2018
    1. Sat 4th Aug
 » more events...
0