Statistics 2018

Te Puku O Te Ika
Members
Pct
1. Te Toki Voyaging Trust
212
15.5%
2. Turangawaewae Waka Sports
135
9.9%
3. Ruamata Waka Ama Club
134
9.8%
4. Rahui Pokeka Waka Sports
101
7.4%
5. Hei Matau Paddlers
90
6.6%
6. Taranaki Outrigger Canoe Club
88
6.4%
7. Nga Hau e Wha Whanau Hoe
85
6.2%
8. Te Au Rere Waka Ama Club
75
5.5%
9. Nga Tai Whakarongo
67
4.9%
10. Te Aputa Tira Hoe
57
4.2%
11. Tauranga Moana Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
53
3.9%
12. Whaingaroa Whanau Hoe Waka
38
2.8%
13. Waikato Dragon Boat & Waka Ama Association
35
2.6%
14. Hauraki Waka Ama
31
2.3%
15. Otaikokako Waka Ama Taranaki
27
2.0%
16. Hoe Aroha Whanau o Mauao
25
1.8%
17. Waka Ama O Whakatane
21
1.5%
18. Tarawera Outrigger Canoe Club
17
1.2%
19. Te Whanau Waka Ama O Whangamata
17
1.2%
20. Tuakau Waka Ama Sports Inc
17
1.2%
21. Taneroa Waka Ama Patea Inc. (Patea Waka Ama)
15
1.1%
22. Taupo Waka Ama Club
14
1.0%
23. Maketu Hoe Waka
11
0.8%
24. Whitianga Community Waka Ama
4
0.3%
Total
1369
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
965 29 375 27 875 -498 57%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
118
117
Int
135
113
J16
112
138
J19
38
64
O23
10
11
Open
53
72
Master
86
110
Snr Master
64
74
Gld Master
18
28
M70
6
2
Total
640
729
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0