Statistics 2018

Te Puku O Te Ika
Members
Pct
1. Te Toki Voyaging Trust
223
15.0%
2. Turangawaewae Waka Sports
135
9.1%
3. Ruamata Waka Ama Club
134
9.0%
4. Rahui Pokeka Waka Sports
102
6.9%
5. Taranaki Outrigger Canoe Club
96
6.5%
6. Hei Matau Paddlers
90
6.1%
7. Tauranga Moana Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
87
5.9%
8. Nga Tai Whakarongo
86
5.8%
9. Nga Hau e Wha Whanau Hoe
85
5.7%
10. Te Au Rere Waka Ama Club
76
5.1%
11. Te Aputa Tira Hoe
57
3.8%
12. Otaikokako Waka Ama Taranaki
45
3.0%
13. Whaingaroa Whanau Hoe Waka
38
2.6%
14. Hoe Aroha Whanau o Mauao
35
2.4%
15. Waikato Dragon Boat & Waka Ama Association
35
2.4%
16. Hauraki Waka Ama
31
2.1%
17. Waka Ama O Whakatane
21
1.4%
18. Whitianga Community Waka Ama
19
1.3%
19. Tarawera Outrigger Canoe Club
17
1.1%
20. Te Whanau Waka Ama O Whangamata
17
1.1%
21. Tuakau Waka Ama Sports Inc
17
1.1%
22. Taneroa Waka Ama Patea Inc. (Patea Waka Ama)
15
1.0%
23. Taupo Waka Ama Club
14
0.9%
24. Maketu Hoe Waka
12
0.8%
Total
1487
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
1010 30 447 28 838 -389 57%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
118
117
Int
136
113
J16
116
142
J19
44
66
O23
10
11
Open
61
105
Master
98
127
Snr Master
70
97
Gld Master
19
29
M70
6
2
Total
678
809
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0