Statistics 2018

Taranaki Outrigger Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Taranaki Outrigger Canoe Club
96
100.0%
Total
96
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
57 4 35 1 28 +10 54%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
1
5
Int
11
8
J16
10
11
J19
2
2
Open
5
15
Master
7
10
Snr Master
3
3
Gld Master
0
3
Total
39
57
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0