Statistics 2018

Te Toki Voyaging Trust
Members
Pct
1. Te Toki Voyaging Trust
223
100.0%
Total
223
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
139 17 67 15 157 -88 64%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
27
20
Int
23
24
J16
17
18
J19
7
10
O23
3
4
Open
7
18
Master
13
16
Snr Master
8
7
Gld Master
0
1
Total
105
118
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0