Statistics 2018

Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.
Members
Pct
1. Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.
212
100.0%
Total
212
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
119 44 49 9 64 +20 58%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
25
22
Int
13
28
J16
14
28
J19
8
11
O23
2
2
Open
3
4
Master
8
8
Snr Master
12
6
Gld Master
10
7
M70
0
1
Total
95
117
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0