Statistics 2018

Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club
113
100.0%
Total
113
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
62 40 11 13 32 +6 60%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
3
2
Int
1
6
J16
8
22
J19
15
12
O23
2
2
Open
12
4
Master
4
1
Snr Master
11
6
Gld Master
1
0
M70
1
0
Total
58
55
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0