Statistics 2017

Te Uranga O Te Ra
Members
Pct
1. Mareikura Waka Ama Club Incorporated
245
30.1%
2. Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.
173
21.3%
3. Heretaunga Ararau O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Roopu
115
14.1%
4. Te Rau Oranga O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Club
99
12.2%
5. Uawa Tiaki Tai - Hinekura Waka Ama
56
6.9%
6. Haeata Ocean Sports Inc
45
5.5%
7. Maraenui Rugby & Sports Association
36
4.4%
8. Te Whanau-a-Apanui Waka Ama Club Inc.
28
3.4%
9. YMP Waka Ama
17
2.1%
Total
814
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
659 31 137 27 418 -277 48%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
33
28
Int
78
84
J16
98
109
J19
53
57
O23
16
19
Open
20
29
Master
33
28
Snr Master
33
31
Gld Master
29
33
M70
1
2
Total
394
420
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0