Statistics 2017

Tirohanga Waka Ama
Members
Pct
1. Tirohanga Waka Ama
21
100.0%
Total
21
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
20 0 1 0 8 -7 31%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
0
5
Int
1
1
Open
3
1
Master
4
0
Snr Master
2
0
Gld Master
3
0
M70
1
0
Total
14
7
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0