Statistics 2017

Te Pou Herenga Waka Ama Club Inc.
Members
Pct
1. Te Pou Herenga Waka Ama Club Inc.
90
100.0%
Total
90
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
79 9 7 10 73 -67 55%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
0
4
J16
5
10
J19
8
9
O23
9
4
Open
6
10
Master
5
11
Snr Master
3
5
Gld Master
1
0
Total
37
53
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0