Statistics 2017

Tamaki Outrigger Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Tamaki Outrigger Canoe Club
122
100.0%
Total
122
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
81 3 38 17 60 -36 59%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
16
6
Int
21
12
J16
5
19
J19
5
14
O23
1
3
Open
4
5
Master
4
3
Snr Master
1
2
Gld Master
1
0
Total
58
64
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0