Statistics 2017

Aratika Water Sports Club
Members
Pct
1. Aratika Water Sports Club
72
100.0%
Total
72
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
48 2 22 20 31 -27 60%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
6
6
Int
3
6
J16
7
8
J19
0
4
O23
0
2
Open
4
5
Master
3
9
Snr Master
2
2
Gld Master
2
2
M70
0
1
Total
27
45
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0