Statistics 2017

Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club
78
100.0%
Total
78
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
45 20 17 13 75 -51 73%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
5
4
Int
6
9
J16
0
2
J19
15
15
O23
2
1
Open
8
0
Master
3
2
Snr Master
5
1
Total
44
34
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Mon 15th - Sat 20th Jan Entries closed: 18 Dec
      View Live Results
    2. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
 » more events...
0