Statistics 2016

Te Waka o Aoraki
Members
Pct
1. Waitaha Paddling Club Inc
76
17.9%
2. Maitahi Outrigger Canoe Club
75
17.7%
3. Motueka Waka Ama Club
73
17.2%
4. Te Waka Pounamu
68
16.0%
5. Whakatu Marae Waka-Ama Club
37
8.7%
6. Waikawa Waka Ama Whanau Inc
21
5.0%
7. Onetahua Waka Ama Club
20
4.7%
8. Tipu Tai-Tama Voyaging Trust
17
4.0%
9. Mawhera Waka Ama Club
15
3.5%
10. Fire in Ice Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
12
2.8%
11. Te Awa Haku
8
1.9%
12. Kai Ngaru Outrigger Canoe Club
2
0.5%
Total
424
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
360 18 59 17 343 -283 54%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
3
1
Int
11
3
J16
11
16
J19
17
11
O23
8
4
Open
24
42
Master
57
60
Snr Master
39
66
Gld Master
21
22
M70
5
3
Total
196
228
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0