Statistics 2016

Te Puku O Te Ika
Members
Pct
1. Te Toki Voyaging Trust
313
18.4%
2. Turangawaewae Waka Sports
153
9.0%
3. Rahui Pokeka Waka Sports
142
8.3%
4. Ruamata Waka Ama Club
122
7.2%
5. Nga Hau e Wha Whanau Hoe
115
6.7%
6. Waikato Dragon Boat & Waka Ama Association
105
6.2%
7. Nga Tai Whakarongo
95
5.6%
8. Whaingaroa Whanau Hoe Waka
94
5.5%
9. Tauranga Moana Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
87
5.1%
10. Te Au Rere Waka Ama Club
59
3.5%
11. Hei Matau Paddlers
56
3.3%
12. Hauraki Waka Ama
52
3.0%
13. Taupo Waka Ama Club
48
2.8%
14. Hoe Aroha Whanau o Mauao
45
2.6%
15. Te Aputa Tira Hoe
34
2.0%
16. Tarawera Outrigger Canoe Club
31
1.8%
17. Otaikokako Waka Ama Taranaki
28
1.6%
18. Taranaki Outrigger Canoe Club
28
1.6%
19. Maketu Hoe Waka
26
1.5%
20. Tuakau Waka Ama Sports Inc
24
1.4%
21. Te Whanau Waka Ama O Whangamata
23
1.3%
22. Waka Ama O Whakatane
21
1.2%
23. Te Arawa Paddlers Inc.
4
0.2%
Total
1705
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
1319 56 363 63 1696 -1340 62%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
52
28
Int
122
102
J16
137
185
J19
111
172
O23
39
61
Open
74
112
Master
97
159
Snr Master
91
92
Gld Master
24
34
M70
11
2
Total
758
947
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0