Statistics 2016

Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.
Members
Pct
1. Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.
132
100.0%
Total
132
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
106 35 10 31 132 -118 66%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
8
5
Int
2
5
J16
8
13
J19
11
12
O23
7
11
Open
3
14
Master
6
9
Snr Master
5
8
Gld Master
0
3
M70
0
2
Total
50
82
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0