Statistics 2016

Rahui Pokeka Waka Sports
Members
Pct
1. Rahui Pokeka Waka Sports
142
100.0%
Total
142
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
113 9 27 13 149 -126 63%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
10
4
Int
15
11
J16
16
24
J19
19
19
O23
0
6
Open
0
4
Master
1
5
Snr Master
1
4
Gld Master
1
2
Total
63
79
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0