Statistics 2016

Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
Members
Pct
1. Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
89
100.0%
Total
89
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
65 18 16 15 49 -30 60%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
0
1
Int
1
4
J16
4
12
J19
11
5
O23
0
5
Open
1
7
Master
4
12
Snr Master
5
9
Gld Master
1
5
M70
1
1
Total
28
61
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries closed: 17 Apr
    2. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
 » more events...
0