Statistics 2016

Hawaiki Nui Tuarua Waka Ama
Members
Pct
1. Hawaiki Nui Tuarua Waka Ama
74
100.0%
Total
74
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
56 26 8 19 128 -113 76%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
1
3
J16
6
7
J19
2
7
O23
6
0
Open
1
0
Master
5
12
Snr Master
6
7
Gld Master
10
1
Total
37
37
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 10 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0